Log In


Remember Me

Search Web Pages

Our Radiopharmacist staff consist of:

  • Lucio Garza, R.Ph.,
  • Radiation Safety Officer

Our Nuclear support Staff consist of:

Jaime Perez, CPHT
Adam Arevalos, CPHT
Juan Gomez, CPHT
Joe Pedraza, CSA
Lorenzo Moreno, CPHT

Our computer support Staff:

Brett Whittacre, BioDose Support,BioRX Support,Server Deployment and Network layout.

Jared Johnson, BioRX Support, BioDose Support, Computer Support and Software Consulting.

 Printable Version
Copyright © 2005. All Rights Reserved